Contact us
(306) 634-6334

Contact Us

Bridges & Company LLP
1329 Third Street
Estevan, Saskatchewan
S4A 0S1

215 Main Street
Carlyle, Saskatchewan
(Mondays, by appointment)

(306) 634-6334 – phone
(306) 634-3852 – fax

Lawyers
Barry D. Bridges, Q.C. – bbridges@bridgeslaw.ca
Chad W. Jesse – cjesse@bridgeslaw.ca
Robert C. Nicolay – rnicolay@bridgeslaw.ca

Staff
Eileen Lingelbach  – elingelbach@bridgeslaw.ca
Theresa Beck   – tbeck@bridgeslaw.ca
Natalie Dukart – office@bridgeslaw.ca
Brenda Dumontel – bdumontel@bridgeslaw.ca
Crysta Hancock – chancock@bridgeslaw.ca
Paula Mohagen-Derby – pderby@bridgeslaw.ca
Tammy Holstiene – tholstiene@bridgeslaw.ca
Shauna Stock – sstock@bridgeslaw.ca
Chantel Johnson – cjohnson@bridgeslaw.ca
Jackie Hinrichsen – jhinrichsen@bridgeslaw.ca
Nichole Farrell – nfarrell@bridgeslaw.ca